I am thrilled to have won the George Trophy for the third time! This is the annual stage competition of the Bexley Magic Society and was the first competition I ever won, back in 2008. As only the second person in the society's history to have won the award three times, I have now equalled the record of Jack Delvin, the current President of The Magic Circle.

(L-R) Roberto Forzoni, Edward Hilsum, Adrian Sels, Kevin Doig (Compere) & Mark Speller.